fail?

Was walking through campus. Someone started their car half a block away. Thought I heard the TARDIS.

…and I actually started spinning around looking for something blue materializing in the bushes before I realized what I was doing…

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    *sigh* No. Not a fail.

    …and that picture thingy just made me crack up laughing. Because… I totally was…xD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …it was scary…I heard the sound, and it was just an automatic response…”The Doctor’s here!” …then I realized it was staying constant, and it wasn’t like going in and out the way the TARDIS’s sound does. That was a sad moment…the disappointment was overwhelming for a second…and then I realized what I was being so disappointed about and had to laugh at myself…XD

      *grins* yeppppp. =P <3

      Like

      1. ashleytm says:

        this post is… wow… awesome and really sad at the same time.

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        It was an awesome and really sad moment…*facepalm* =P

        Like

  2. Dragonslayer says:

    *has seen approximately 2 Dr. Who episodes and still read picture with the Dr.’s voice* =P

    Like

  3. Jacob Cullum says:

    Haha, that picture is awesome. XD Because yes, I was reading it in The Doctor’s voice. =P

    Like

Thoughts?

