Hahhhhh.

Click here.

Hope College…eat it. I’m not entirely sure what this is. But apparently I’m not in trouble or anything, sooo…

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Yeah, well, a 4.0 is about as good as you can get. : )

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      It wasn’t, though. Just a 3.9 -__________- =P

      Like

      1. *coughcloseenoughcough*

        Like

  2. taethiel says:

    O_O

    Woot! Told ya you rock. ; )

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      eh…yea, whatever. =P

      Like

  3. Lulu says:

    4.0 out of 100? Dang sorry about that.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Oh be quiet. No, that was a 3.9 out of 4. -_-

      Like

  4. Bessie Lark says:

    Congrats Anna!!! Great work–I know you’ll do well second semester too. *hugs*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hehehe. =P Yea. Like I said. Whatever. XD =P

      Like

  5. Congrats Anna! great job =)

    Like

  6. joctavianr says:

    I thought a 3.9 was still president’s list?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Apparently not. =P Haha. I’m just an ignorant homeschooler…I don’t even know what a Deans list is…except they said it was a good thing, so I’m not too worried. =)
      ;)

      Like

      1. joctavianr says:

        It is good. But President’s List is better. I thought that President’s list was 3.9 and above. Maybe it is only 4.0 though. Right now you’re just second to highest honor–stuck with losers like me =p

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        Lol! Since when are you a loser? I mean, I know you’re legally insane and psychopathic and…*cough* a bunch of other things *cough* but…*grins* =P

        Like

  7. Tiberius Shift says:

    *grins* Nice job! Not that we’d expect anything less from a TPSer. =P jk you rock…officially. XD

    Like

Thoughts?

