~ Wuthering Heights

I wish I were a girl again, half savage and hardy, and free; and laughing at injuries, not maddening under them! Why am I so changed? why does my blood rush into a hell of tumult at a few words?

…Someday soon, I’m reading you again…

12 Comments Add yours

  1. joctavianr says:

    Best. Book. Ever.!

    Like

  2. taethiel says:

    *sigh* <3

    I want to read that book again…

    Like

  3. ashleytm says:

    Ugh I just finished that book.
    blegh. -_-

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Ashley, I don’t like you anymore.

      Like

    2. taethiel says:

      Ashleyyy. -_- I told you. It’s GOOD. You just can’t see the goodness for some reason…

      Didn’t you at least like Hareton? Please tell me you liked Hareton…O_O

      Like

    3. AnnaEstelle says:

      Way to go, Ashley. Now you got Rebekah all worked up and you’ll never hear the end of it. -_-
      *koff*

      Like

    4. taethiel says:

      -_- =P

      Like

      1. ashleytm says:

        No.. I didn’t really like anybody in the book.. =/ sorry.
        Bekah… get over it =P

        Like

  4. Bessie Lark says:

    I tried once a while ago, okay a year ago, but I got very confused…should I try again? *sees your frantic nod* We’ll see…. :)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      It is very confusing, especially in the beginning. But it is so, so worth it…<3

      Like

    2. taethiel says:

      *seconds that* *nods* It’s really confusing in the beginning. And having two Catherines is kind of confusing through the whole thing. But… it’s worth it. =)

      Like

  5. Tiberius Shift says:

    *is smirking from the shadows…*

    Like

Thoughts?

