Merry Christmas part two…=P

Snow pictures. Because I can. And because snow is amazing. And because if I don’t do it now I’ll forget. =P XD

Everybody? Vermont is better. *nods* =)

 

Edit: Agh, I hate this gallery thing. It makes the pictures tiny even on the slideshow -_- to see them actually full-size, I think you have to right-click on them and select “open link in new tab/window/whateveryoulike”…I think. …-_- Hmph.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. joctavianr says:

    That’s a really great picture of your sister. And Luke is . . . yeah, ’nuff said about says it.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      He was YOUR apprentice…

      Like

  2. Lulu says:

    Who’s that retard in the sixth photo?

    Like

Thoughts?

