Guess what?

Oh yes, I did.

 

 

 

And I’ll post my rant eventually, don’t you worry. The good, the bad, and the ugly. *glares at Peter Jackson with a mixture of frustration, disgust, respect, awe, and everything in between* …And Luke, before you bother commenting, I’ll delete it if you’re complaining about me complaining. I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO COMPLAIN, THANKYOUVERYMUCH. And there’s nothin’ you can do about it! *grins*

 

O______O *bounces*

Hmph.

57 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    No fair… I don’t get to see it until at least next weekend. *headdesk* -_-

    …I’m starting to get scared. I’m hearing such mixed reports. >_<

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      THEN STOP LISTENING TO THE REPORTS! Boom. Problem solved.

      Haha. …but yea…I have…mixed feelings. To go along with the mixed reports. XD and two major issues that I’d like to discuss with Peter Jackson. *coughs in his direction* Ahem. -_- Anyone know his phone number…?

      and Rebekah, hurry up and see it so I can rant to you!! -_- I need someone to rant to. Hmph.

      Like

      1. taethiel says:

        You’re going to have to wait awhile, unfortunately…*headdesk*

        Like

  2. ashleytm says:

    I’M complaining about you complaining…
    *grins*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Have you seen it? Can I rant at you? -_-

      Like

      1. ashleytm says:

        yeah I saw it… I suppose so =P

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        YAY.
        You have no idea what you just got yourself into.

        Like

      3. ashleytm says:

        Lol!!
        I was wondering why it was taking you so long to respond to my e-mail. =P

        Like

      4. AnnaEstelle says:

        *grins* =P =P Thowwy 0=)

        Like

  3. Bessie Lark says:

    I’ve heard some of the downers in other people’s opinions…and what did you think of Kili? He seems to be making a hit with a girl or two I know. :)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      He’s a DWARF. Sorry. Not doing much for me. Unlike a certain Anna in a certain someone’s book, I don’t have crushes on every remotely good-looking man alive. And I didn’t think he was all that handsome anyway, so. *glares* -_- =P =P

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        *cough* *grins* But Taeth (name in italics) liiiiikes a dwarf………..0=)
        And I know you don’t. The name was just to allude to your participation in TC. *hugs*
        If he weren’t a dwarf, I’d be more interested…as it is, I’m just a wee bit “humph,” you know? :) Kinda like if Frodo weren’t a hobbit, I’d be more interested instead of hugging a pillow in sympathy. :D

        Like

      2. taethiel says:

        Ew. No I don’t. He looks awful as a dwarf. And his hair…o.O

        Now, Guy of Gisborne, on the other hand…

        Like

      3. Bessie Lark says:

        WHAT? You rejected your you-know-who? Hmph…now I can’t tease you. No fair…. :D

        Like

      4. AnnaEstelle says:

        …Grace, you’re weird.
        Rebekah, you’re also weird, but in this case you’re slightly less weird than Grace. =)

        I liked Armitage’s dwarf hair kind of. I didn’t like his beard. -_-

        Like

      5. Bessie Lark says:

        What’s weird about me? *is curious*

        Like

      6. AnnaEstelle says:

        Oh nothing…just your fascination with the men(/dwarves/elves) of Middle Earth…*ahem* *cough* *giggles*

        Like

      7. Bessie Lark says:

        I’m not fascinated with the men…although if I didn’t like Legolas, I would like Eomer…I think. Or Faramir, except he’s taken. Aragorn=big brother. So yeah, no men in the picture. Just an Elf. *happy grin* I saw him take down the elephant last night…….superuberawesomeness to the billionth power. <3 <3 :)

        Like

      8. AnnaEstelle says:

        Hey. Eomer is taken too. He marries Prince Imrahil’s daughter. They’re all taken except Boromir. And he dies. So. *grins* =P

        …*coughs* I personally thought that take-out-the-Oliphant-single-handedly scene was kind of cheesy, but to each his own…*grins at you* =# =# =#

        Like

      9. Bessie Lark says:

        …And even if he didn’t die, he’s still taken. Right? 0=)
        IT WAS NOT! :) It was soooooooooooo amazing!!!!!!! :D *adds to list of scenes to rewatch*

        Like

      10. AnnaEstelle says:

        No. Unless he has some Gondorian girlfriend I don’t know about…o_O
        *raises eyebrows* Ok then. Yep. It’s official. You’re hopeless. *nods*

        Like

      11. Bessie Lark says:

        *cough* What about that email…when you were wondering when the wedding was…and I asked if there was anyone in particular you wanted me to invite to introduce you to…and you were like….”There’s Boromir…but he’s dead.” Remember? :)

        Like

      12. Bessie Lark says:

        And I’m NOT hopeless. I’m full of hope…that I’ll get to writing my fanfic…or have a wonderful dream…or watch some more LOTR…etc. =D

        Like

      13. AnnaEstelle says:

        Yea, well. Boromir is amazing. He’s one of my favorite characters from LotR. Just because I want to MEET him doesn’t mean I’m in LOVE with him, though. -_- Goodness.
        Hahahahaha. That’s a different kind of hope. You’re still hopeless. *grins* …and don’t ask me to explain it. -_- I didn’t invent it. Talk to Eru. He started it. -_- *grins because he probably doesn’t read these long comment strings, and thus has no idea that I’m blaming anything on him* 0=)

        Like

      14. Bessie Lark says:

        But the context implied it…. :)
        By Eru I assume you mean the guy with the helmet Gravatar (Eruthaudor or something), not the all-powerful creator of Middle Earth. Right? :) Is there a comment string I could read for the explanation?

        Like

      15. AnnaEstelle says:

        Did not. -_-
        Yes, sorry XD Eru = Josiah/Robin/Eruthaedur/whatever else he comments as…XD hehe =P And not really. He just has a weird definition of hopeless *nods* *grins* Which you now fit under. so ha. *smirks* Pretty much,. it means I think you’re weird and crazy and funny and you amuse me and I like you. *cough* Or something like that. *grins*

        Like

      16. Bessie Lark says:

        I’m (that was in italics) weird and crazy and funny? Then you’re “hopeless” too. Because you excel at those things. :)

        Like

      17. AnnaEstelle says:

        Oh believe me, I know. *chagrin* =P =P =P

        Like

  4. Dragonslayer says:

    I’m contemplating writing Peter Jackson about his Galadriel’s-way-awesomer-than-Elrond stunt. -_-

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      She is way prettier…..*grins* *hides*

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      I concur. I wish Galadriel hadn’t been put in at all. Even if that would mean there would be literally no women in the movie =P
      *shushes* =# -_-

      Like

  5. Bessie Lark says:

    Anna, I need some blackmail material on Ashley, quick. For one thing, can you comment on my blog with a link to a good pic of the…you-know-Who she likes? Along with any other helpful material as well. Le hannon so much!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahahahaha. XD *dies* Wow. Um. *coughs* …why? XD =P I don’t engage in blackmailing my friends…unless there’s a very good reason *nods seriously* *innocent* O_O *ahem* 0=)

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        She threatened to give Brevin or Logan some ideas about Bessie in TC. Like, BAD ideas. She wants some tragedy and a quarrel. How are you even friends with her? :)

        Like

      2. ashleytm says:

        oh come on.
        Anna… You know I have some pretty lovely blackmail on you…
        AND reallllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyy…they at least need to fight or something. -_- and Bessie marries Will anyways…
        “oh yeah, by the way, Will, I met this guy…..*
        *cough* -_-

        Like

      3. Bessie Lark says:

        ASHLEY MARIE T.!!!! You weren’t supposed to see that. Hmph. -___-

        Like

      4. AnnaEstelle says:

        *dies laughing*
        Come on, Grace. I find that Ashley’s ideas are always pretty good. *grins* …Unless they involve Aranel. -_-

        Like

  6. ~Robin says:

    “Talk to Eru. He started it. -_- *grins because he probably doesn’t read these long comment strings, and thus has no idea that I’m blaming anything on him* 0=)”

    hahahahahaha …nice. :P and I like your definition of hopeless…:) frightfully decent. ;)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_O Oh shoot. You caught me. *grins* =P =P =P *runs* ~;) Halp. O__O

      *grins* Thanks. Thought it up myself. *cough* 0=)

      Like

    2. Bessie Lark says:

      Is anyone else in this group (Jsutin and Co.) “hopeless” besides Anna and me?

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        …yea, pretty much everyone. Besides Justin. He’s psychopathic. =)
        *cough*

        Like

  7. ~Robin says:

    and you’re wrong:P I do actually usually keep up with your blog..you Taeth and Ashley usually say all that needs to be said though and leave nothing for me:P so I don’t always post.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Oh. Scary. You’re like…the Night Watchman. Only, the virtual kind. Stepping in and out without being seen. 0_0 I’m…scared. *gasp* …*ahem* =#

      Like

    2. ashleytm says:

      o.o
      we have to be good now…

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        *dramatic sigh* well, it was fun while it lasted…
        *grins* *goes back to getting in trouble anyway* Hah. =D

        Like

      2. Bessie Lark says:

        …Good? Who says we have to be good? What can Josiah do to us anyway? I’m with Anna. *grins*

        Like

      3. AnnaEstelle says:

        O_O *whispers* he might tell on us. To..um. Well. somebody. idk who exactly. But he might. 0_0

        Like

      4. ashleytm says:

        he steals candy….

        Like

      5. AnnaEstelle says:

        0_0 …that’s RIGHT…I had forgotten about that little…incident…O__O Red alert!! *runs upstairs and hides all my candy* O_O

        Like

      6. ~Robin says:

        oh you….Ashley..you need a hiding -______- :P haha stop blaming me for that!!
        I actually can’t remember whose original idea it was. I think it was my idea, and Justin expanded it and Luke acted it out;)

        Like

      7. AnnaEstelle says:

        *dies laughing* busted =P

        Wow. Really. I’m…impressed. See, I would have thought it would have been Justin’s idea and your expanding. …although Luke carrying it out is pretty *cough* accurate. XD Wow. =P

        Like

      8. ~Robin says:

        well……. yeah. like I said:P I don’t remember who gets the credit for the whole thing. :P

        Like

      9. AnnaEstelle says:

        I think Justin should. He’s handy to blame things on, you know? =) *cough* …*wonders if Justin looks at my blog* …0_0 No! No! Wait! I didn’t mean it!!
        =P

        Like

  8. Bessie Lark says:

    Sooo…did you see my selkie paper and poem on the slaying of Glaurung and its consequences? Warning, I have a feeling you might reblog said poem after reading…we’ll see. :D

    Like

Thoughts?

