HAIR.

I heart it.

So we were studying madly for exams, my room mate and I. And then a conversation ensued…something like this:

Her: “Um, Anna? Do you think you’ll want a break from studying some time later today…?”

Me: “Probably, yes. Why?”

Her: “Well…I was thinking that if you wanted a break, you could braid my hair…*guilty look*”

Me: “O_________________________O I LOVE YOU. I WANT A BREAK.”

Her: “I feel so selfish.”

Me: “Nonononononono!!! I would LOVE to braid your hair!! Name a time. Whenever you want. *rubs hands and grins evil-…er, excitedly*”

So. I just took a break from studying. And braided hair. =D It made me happy. I attempted, and SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, a Dutch five-strand braid. Booyah. I feel so proud of me. And now I’m kinda hyper because it was so fun.

IMG_7128

And Rebekah, you need to come visit me again. Because now I want to do this to you O_O Because your hair is epic and thick and long and pretty. And and and. O_O andimissyoubutthat’sok. come visit? please?

…now I wanna try it with seven strands…O__O or in a crown braid. Or in a diagonal Katniss-style braid. Oo. That would be cool…*grins*

yes. I’ve been doing psychology too long. it’s starting to get to me.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. vtgrandview says:

    does your room mate read your blog??

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahahahaha. No she doesn’t read it. But I got her permission to post a picture of the back of her head…*grins* XD

      Like

  2. Lulu says:

    Its a pitty, i just cut my hair, you would have been able to do one of those if i hadn’t. Ah well.

    Like

  3. grannyandpoppy says:

    What talent!

    Like

Thoughts?

