Dear My Life…

Dear Home,

Two more weeks. I’m counting the hours. And once I get there, you’re going to have to pay me to get me to come back here.

 

Dear Mommy and Daddy,
…as long as Luke doesn’t eat all the Christmas cookies, I might decide to stick around for a few weeks. Maybe. ;) Iloveyou.

 

Dear Sister,
Just you wait. You get a whole plane ride with me. …I really pity you. O_o

 

Dear Tess,
I’m going to miss you. A lot. A really, really, really big lot.

 

Dear Sophie,
I promise you can sleep on my head every night when I get home, as long as you keep purring. <3 And I’ll bring you back with me to keep me company.

 

Dear Sheep,
I’m going to hug you. EVERY LAST ONE. Jethro…watch out. \m/

 

Dear Llamas,
…I’m NOT going to hug you. Nothing personal. grassbreath.

 

Dear Mosey,
{hearttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt} you better not be too big.

 

Dear Luke,
All right, all right, I’ll give you your own mention. -_- Hand over the cookies.

 

Dear My Universe,
I like you better tiny.

 

Dear Hope College,
You’re not tiny.

 

Dear Dining Hall,
……………………………………….I have no words. So it’s a good thing actions speak louder. *throws punch*

 

Dear Fellow Students,
Nothing personal, but I can’t wait until I get to socialize with people other than you again.

 

Dear Ballet II,
WHY THE HECK ARE YOU STILL AT THIS UNGODLY HOUR OF THE MORNING NEXT SEMESTER TOO??!!?? HAVE YOU NO MERCY??!!?? ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME??!!??

 

Dear Pointe,
If my shoes worked, I’d like you better.

 

Dear Psychology,
If you let me live through the exam, I’ll love you even more.

 

Dear Art History,
…having no more quizzes was a stupid idea. Now everyone is going to sleep through you instead of taking notes.

 

Dear Most Of My Professors,
Sorry. My TPS teachers were cooler.

 

Dear TPS,
How come you had to kick me out? 99% of my life is gone without you. I feel lost. </sigh>

 

Dear Jsutin & Co a.k.a. Our Little TPS Group,
Just because the majority of us is in college doesn’t mean we have to ignore each other now. In other words, I miss you all like crazy. I know your addresses. I’M COMING TO YOUR HOUSES AND CRASHING THE PARTY. Consider yourself warned.

 

Dear Rest Of My TPS Friends,
I might show up at YOUR doors too. With duct tape. Hide.

 

Dear Real Food,
You spoiled me. -_-

 

Dear Real Beds,
You also spoiled me. -___-

 

Dear Real Houses,
See the above. That wasn’t nice.

 

Dear Real Families,
I think I forgot what you were like.

 

Dear Cats That Aren’t Mine,
I’m going to abduct you. To Scotland.

 

Dear Jonas,
I’ll take you too. Because you have to do in Richie. And you’ll need a Tardis. How do you feel about Turkey?

 

Dear Rebekah,
…goodness i miss you a lot. =/

18 Comments Add yours

  1. taethiel says:

    *headdesk* Your Jonas comment literally almost made me laugh out loud… and everyone else is asleep… notgood. -_- I had to make do with a choked chuckle. *sigh* How can memories make me laugh so hard and feel so sad simultaneously?

    …<3

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …*smiles innocently at you*
      Oh shoot. I forgot to add that I’m also kidnapping YOU and taking you to Scotland. Along with the poor cat. *nods* So Jonas has someone to chase. Because Richie obviously won’t go anywhere without you…
      because memories are special.

      <3

      Like

      1. taethiel says:

        …yea. You’re kidnapping me and taking me to Scotland. And then Richie will follow, because he can’t bear to be without me. And then Jonas will follow, because he wants to do away with Richie. And in the process, he’ll fall in love with you. And then Richie will flee to Turkey, and Jonas will follow… and meet Ashley while there. And then the Doctor will show up and make everyone get along and behave, and he’ll take everyone back to Scotland in his TARDIS, and we’ll all live happily ever after. The end. *nods*

        *sigh* If only…*headdesk* Life would be so much less complicated. Even if our husbands hated each other. xD

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        *grins* Oh, we could find ways to reconcile them. the Doctor could *cough* do a little time-traveling…and alter a few things from their younger days…and ta-dah. Problem solved…*coughs* *grins* …XD

        Like

      3. Bessie Lark says:

        Sounds like y’all have it all planned out…do you think the Doctor could get me to Middle Earth in the process at all? *puppy eyes*

        Like

      4. taethiel says:

        Oh, of course, Anna. That’d rock. =D =# …*sigh* <3 <3 <3 …*cough* *hides*

        Grace… I don't think he does cross-world travel… he HAS gotten into a parallel universe before, but that was a mistake, and there was a crack in time, so… yea. Sorry. I don't think he'd be able to accomplish that great a feat. He's just a lord of Time. Not of Separate Worlds, too.

        ; )

        Like

      5. AnnaEstelle says:

        …but fixing up Richie and Jonas wouldn’t involve other universes…so…we should be all set…
        Say, how much does it cost to book a flight on the Tardis? *cough* =P

        Like

  2. Tiberius Shift says:

    *takes spoon away and throws it out the window*

    “Did everyone just see that because I’m not doing that again.”

    Like

  3. ashleytm says:

    Lol! The jonas comment. XD
    *evil laughter*
    *bouncing*
    AH!
    =DDDDDDDDDDDD

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      Aha, so JONAS is the name of you-know-who! Thanks Anna! And I don’t care if you show up on my doorstep with a dumptruck load of duct tape, because I’ll be hugging you too much for you to use it…or for you to beat me up for my fanfic. :D

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Actually no…that was all Rebekah’s doing. XD *glares at her* =P

        Like

  4. Hang in there–You can do it!! The last three weeks are always the worst. ….And I will be seeing you two weeks from this Friday!!!

    Like

    1. vtgrandview says:

      Such a sweet big sis’!! We MISS your eternal cheerfulness, good cooking, and stuff laying all around the house!! Hurry home!!

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Oh yea! ESPECIALLY the stuff laying all over the house! …*coughs*
        *halo*

        Actually, I miss ANY kind of cooking. the food here doesn’t count as cooking at all. -_- hehehe =P

        Like

  5. vtgrandview says:

    I for one-can not WAIT to have you home again!! Do you know that last night I had to suffer through having TWO cats sit on my lap???!!! Jenny was nicely sleeping on my lap while I knit until Sophie…………big, fat Sophie, decided that she too wanted to sit on my lap. Poor Jenny-she was squished UNDER 25 pounds of Sophieness!!! And my poor lap!!! Honestly, that cat NEEDS you! Please hurry home!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahahahahahahahaha!! Wow…poor Sophie!! She’s love-deprived!! ='( hehehe =P Wow. That’s epic.

      Like

  6. Luke says:

    Dear Chicken,
    I think your so fluffy an awes–
    WAIT, WHO LET THE CHICKEN IN?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …Luke, you make me laugh. XD

      Like

Thoughts?

