>_<

Second-Semester Registration: A process designed to make college students more than willing to risk the $100 fine for removing their dorm room window screens so that they can jump out of them, after breaking the no-candles-no-flames rule and lighting their hair on fire.

AND WHY THE HECK ARE DANCE CLASSES ONLY WORTH ONE CREDIT?? I’m going to be here til I’m thirty.

Someone shoot me. Or the registrar. Or better yet, tell me what to do with my life.

 

 

 

…>_<

 

</rant>

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ashleytm says:

    COME LIVE WITH ME =D =D

    Like

  2. Luke says:

    McDonalds!!! :D

    Like

    1. Tiberius Shift says:

      ^*grins*

      Like

  3. AnnaEstelle says:

    @ Ashley: I wish.
    @ Luke: you shush.
    @ Caleb: …-___-

    I think everyone should give me an idea on what to do with my life, and I’ll set up a poll and you can all vote on it, and whichever gets the most votes…

    Like

Thoughts?

