='(

…well that’s cryptic.

 

 

 

 

I think most of my identity just died…

Give my TPS self a decent funeral, will you?

32 Comments Add yours

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    *cries*
    *brightens* At least now you can’t post annoying little things on my wall…. :)
    *starts crying again*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      ROFL!! Way to look on the bright side…-_- *glares* I feel loved. XD

      Like

  2. taethiel says:

    *headdesk* Woot… a double funeral. Just what I always wanted…

    …I actually found that message thing slightly amusing. Like… so… I dunno. Yea. Cryptic. xD But. Then my heart sank way down into my feet…*headdesk*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      our TPS selves can be buried next to each other. …O_O and we can remove the sides of our coffins that are next to each other…like Heathcliff…*cough* nvm, that’s disturbing.

      yea. Date the ban will be lifted: never. =P *headdesk* I feel like I just moved away from all my friends. >_< heh.

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        This past summer I got this message, before someone found I was taking Summer CW. I know how you’re feeling…and this is why ___ ______ ____ ______ __ _______ _______! :) I’m sure you know by now what that means.

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        …*cough*…I know exactly what that means…and the answer still stands. I died. I can’t be resurrected. Unfortunately.

        Like

  3. Dragonslayer says:

    Farewell, thou shalt be missed. And Sharpie still hasn’t replied to my email. -_-

    ~ DS

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I hereby re-affirm your Guardian-of-the-Halo-ness. *nods*

      And maybe you should send them another one and tell them to reply to the first one…

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        I just might, but I’ll give them a FEW more days at least. How much do you think they should owe us in royalties?

        Like

      2. Bessie Lark says:

        Now Caleb and I are really Ghosts of Anna. If this weren’t such a sad occasion, I’d be happy. :/

        Like

      3. AnnaEstelle says:

        Lol. Ehhh…I’d say at least 95% of the profits. *nods*

        And Grace – be happy anyway. XD

        Like

  4. vtgrandview says:

    Poor Anna……………..sniff…sniff…Time to focus on other things in life! You are in college … right?!

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahaha. Yes. I AM in college. =D
      And you’ll be proud to know that I deleted my wall on the forums sometime before I got here (I can’t remember when…sometime over the summer), so I wouldn’t be distracted by it. So I really haven’t been using the forums at all anyway. It just feels weird to suddenly not be ALLOWED to use them…XD

      Like

  5. Tiberius Shift says:

    I’m now playing depressing soundtrack in your honor…

    I will do my best to live up to your legacy during my time at TPS…until which I shall appoint the next Ghost of Anna to carry on your name… For now though, know that your absence is mourned. I will do a TPS blog post on it and send it to you in an email…

    ~GoA~

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …yes. Write us an obituary. XD

      Like

  6. ~Robin says:

    dudeeeeeeee…I just tried to logon ….what a fail=( haha at last we’re completely separated from our tps selves now…we’ve hung on for quite a long while:P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Sad. I think the world just ended.

      Like

  7. Dragonslayer says:

    Hello George,

    Thank you for reaching out to us about our Sharpie Markers. It brings us great
    pleasure knowing that you enjoy using our products. We always appreciate hearing
    from our satisfied consumers and thank you for taking the time to contact us.
    Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to our quality control
    and marketing departments.

    Thank you for taking the time to contact us. If there is anything else we can
    assist you with please let us know. We can be reached at (800) 346-3278.

    Brad Kelly
    Newell Rubbermaid Office Products

    001559458A

    =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …I love that they think your name is George now.

      Like

      1. Dragonslayer says:

        *cough* 0=)

        Like

  8. ashleytm says:

    ….I…I…. I’m left behinddd *cries*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …there there…we still love you, Ashley. And you could always jump off a cliff and so join us…*cough*
      Just be sure to film it when you do…

      *is jealous of your left-behind-ness* =P

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        ANNA. Not funny. *muffled snicker*
        …Besides, I need her in class to glare at me when I say hello in Zepo or bring up an LOTR date. :)

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        *raises eyebrow* not funny…? but you laughed…*cough*

        Ashley, Grace thinks you should jump off a cliff!! O_O
        *cough*
        *halo*

        Like

      3. ashleytm says:

        I don’t have a clifff
        *cries*

        Like

  9. taethiel says:

    *headdesk* This is pathetic. I really do feel like over half my life is suddenly gone. …is it really sad that I keep wondering what’s going on over there, in that place that is now closed to me forever? *headdesk* =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Same.
      And it makes me sad because now I can’t go on there and find my friends’ profiles and refresh them a million times in a row even though they aren’t there and I don’t have a wall anyway and just stare at them and wonder what they’re doing over in their side of the cyber world…

      Like

  10. Tiberius Shift says:

    Seriously guys. I’m wondering why Grace hasn’t brought this up, but…*cough*

    GET ALUMNI ACCOUNTS.

    LIKE RIGHT NOW.

    =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …she has, though…XD

      And no.

      Like

      1. Tiberius Shift says:

        I meant, she hasn’t on this post…

        And yes.

        Like

      2. Bessie Lark says:

        Yes I did. My second comment on this post has a series of blanks in it. That’s me asking her. =P

        Like

      3. AnnaEstelle says:

        what she said. And forget it.

        Like

Thoughts?

