Help?

Tis the season…NaNo is just around the corner. O_O …AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! Let the freaking out begin. I’msoexcited. =D

What shall I call my NaNo novel? Which do you like best? I know most of you probably have no idea what it is going to be about (*evil smirk*) and I kind of would like to keep it that way (surprises, you know. *grin*). So those of you who do know, don’t give it away, please…=D Hehehe =P Anyhow. Suggestions? Opinions? =D

Thanks! =D

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Tiberius Shift says:

    Oh lol….these poll results are funny. *cough* I picked mine because of Nightwish =P

    Like

  2. Bessie Lark says:

    I picked Nomad, but I like Wander and The Palace of the Sun tooooo…. *feels special for knowing the plot* :D

    Like

  3. taethiel says:

    Now I want to know about your book… hmph, you need to Skype me. -_-

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …*wonders which option you voted for* XD I can’t see who chose what…-_- Hmph. Now I can’t stalk everyone.

      Like

      1. taethiel says:

        Lol. I can’t even remember what I voted for. Nomad Child, I think? It just sounds… cool… and mysterious…
        And I don’t like the title Wander. It sounds weird. Like, Wanderer is awesome. But Wander just seems… incomplete or something. But maybe I’m just being very uncreative because it’s really late at night and I’m exhausted =P

        Like

  4. ~Robin says:

    I agree with Taeth..Wanderer is good..or The Wanderer :P
    or how about Hoarse Whisper? :P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yea…I also agree with Taeth. I think. I can’t decide. I might not. *grins*
      …but the more I think about it, the less Wander or Wanderer really fit as a title. W/e. XD On NaNo’s website, I have my working title set as Wander. And I’m too lazy to change it. So I probably won’t. At least until November. XD

      …and that wasn’t funny…-_- *glares at you* Good grief. =P Wow. XD Hahaha…*facepalm*

      Like

Thoughts?

