Epicness

I think I’m obsessed…

Must. Learn. German. Now. …<3

^^ My favorite.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. You forgot Krieger des Lichts. :)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Oh shoot, I did. Hmph. I likes that one too. =) …but not as much as these two. I like Weisse Fahnen best, then Durch die Nacht, then Krieger Des Lichts.
      ahhhh. Icantwaittoseeyouuuuuuu. O_O
      And I got piano music for Weisse Fahnen. BOOYAH!
      It has no chords written on it, though…and it has like NINE MILLION flats in the key signature. So there’s no way I could play it. XD But YOU COULD. And then you could tell me what the chords are. And I could write them down. Then Daddy could transpose them into nice normal not-super-hard-flats chords. and THEN, after all that work, I could play it on my guitar. …*nods* *grins*

      Like

      1. Bring it. Mauck has a horribly out of tune piano that would be perfect.

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        I bet it’s not as horribly out of tune as Dykstra’s piano…;) Hehehe. I will!! =D The out-of-tune-ness will add character…or something. Ohmygoodness. I’m so excited right now. O_O <3 =D

        Like

Thoughts?

