O___O

I. Am. Freaking. Out.

Is it just me, though, or is Richard Armitage way too epic and amazing and handsome and like…like…O_O to be a DWARF?? *cough*

…since he IS Thorin, though, after all, I suppose it will be ok. Kinda weird…never thought you’d see the day when Anna complained because an actor was too handsome, now, did you? *grins*…XD

And I won’t be able to watch this without thinking of Robin Hood and Sir Guy and and and…{hearttt} O_O

I’m like really really freaking out now. OHMYGOODNESS. I wish it was December now!!! O_____O I’m gonna dieeeeeeeeeeeeeee of excitement. O________O GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. O__________________________O

Rebekah, you be quiet. *glares*

 

…and is it weird that I love Gollum? <3

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Bessie Lark says:

    No, it’s not weird, it’s just you. Although sometimes those seem equivalent… 00=)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      LisseI’mgonnadie.
      O_O
      I’m too excited. And it’s making me hyper. AND I CANT FREAK OUT BECAUSE MY ROOM MATE IS IN THE ROOM AND THERE ARE PEOPLE STUDYING OUTSIDE MY DOOR WHICH IS OPEN AND AND AND!!!!!

      I need to find somewhere private to freak out. …sadly, I don’t think the Library would appreciate it…*cough*
      AGH. O__________O

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        Email me. And reply to the email I sent you last night while you’re at it. I’ll be in class soon, so I’ll be ready. :D

        Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        butbutbut that makes me MORE excited, because the excitement builds up higher inside and then…*cough* I may do something drastic and lose my reputation for being the calm and mostly-normal person here…
        *grins* =P

        Like

  2. Luke says:

    Told you it wasnt comeing out in 2013

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I knew it was coming out THIS DECEMBER…I just get the dates confused…like a lot…for some reason I keep writing/saying 2013 instead of 2012. I think I’m living in the future. Mentally. O_o

      Like

  3. Netya Taethiel says:

    Hahaha. Anna, this made me laugh so hard. XD *headdesk* I was thinking exactly the same thing =P =P

    …and… you just complained about Mr. Rochester being too handsome the other day…

    *siiiiiigh* Robin Hood. <3 <3 <3

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …*grins* XD

      …O_o…I DID do that, didn’t I? …wow…this…is bad…
      Grace, you need to change Anna in your novel. Make her complain because guys are too handsome instead of the other way around, in that comic-relief section of yours. It’s more true-to-life. …O_o *cough* =P

      BUT HE WAS!!! Really. Mr. Rochester is NOT young and NOT handsome. SO WHY IS HE BOTH YOUNG AND HANDSOME IN LIKE EVERY PRODUCTION OF JANE EYRE????????? GAH! *throws hands up in frustration* Hmph. If I want young and handsome, I’ll watch Pride and Prejudice, or Sense and Sensibility, or Robin Hood. Not Jane Eyre. -___-

      …Robin Hood. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3
      I need to watch that againnnn. …and I need a poster for my room here. O_O
      *cough*
      *sheepish grin* =P

      Like

      1. Bessie Lark says:

        ROFL…but I’m not really basing her on you…she just comes out a little that way naturally as a foil to Bessie’s character…which I’m wondering might be like me at all…. Anyway, I love you. And Dad’s going to watch the trailer. So thanks for posting it. :D

        Like

Thoughts?

