So hi…

I’m still alive. Barely.

I guess I’ll get around to taking pictures of mah college eventually.

 

…but at the moment, I’m being herded (along with 952 other freshmen) from place to place in the broiling heat and sun outside, crammed into very small buildings with no air conditioning AND no fans with all 952 of my fellow…people, and raced from one activity to the next from 8:00 in the morning to 12:00 at night. You know what? Orientation would be better if we could chillax a bit? you know what I mean? Just like. For maybe a minute straight? …*dies, melts, and collapses from exhaustion*

 

…but I got to see a dance studio. OH MY GOODNESS MY LIFE HAS NEW MEANING.

<3

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Tiberius Shift says:

    *grins* Have fun! =P

    Like

  2. Bessie Lark says:

    lol *hugs Anna* *gives her a little hand-held battery-powered fan* See if that helps! :D

    Like

  3. taethiel says:

    *hugs youu* *glad you’re still alive* =)

    Like

  4. AnnaEstelle says:

    @ Caleb: I am. Actually. It’s freaking me out. Like…a lot. Although at the same time, I keep like randomly freaking out. *koff*

    @ Lisse: I have a little fan, actually. But it doesn’t do much XD haha. I’m just glad I’m only on the second floor. The third floor is like a sauna. O_o

    @ Taeth: I am too. And it was cooler today AND IT RAINED. Heart.

    @ Caleb again: you need a nickname that’s shorter than Mouth of Sauron. -_-

    Like

    1. Bessie Lark says:

      What about Mouth of Duct Tape…oh wait that’s still 4 syllables. Hmph. :D

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        ROFL! Oh yea. Caleb? what do you think? Hahaha XD

        Like

        1. Bessie Lark says:

          *grins* It doesn’t matter what he thinks, does it? 0=) Because that’s his new nickname. =D
          BTW, did you read my letter yet…?

          Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        I did, and I sent you an email. ;)

        Like

Thoughts?

