Where Stone Begins To Bleed

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Tiberius Shift says:

    O__-

    Creepy, but epic. on many levels. And the road at 3:11 so reminds me of the Shire.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Blackmore’s Night is amazing. ‘Nuff said.

      Like

    2. Netya Taethiel says:

      <3

      This song kind of sounds (musically) like Fool's Gold. That song is amazing too. hehe. Blackmore's Night makes me happy. (…okay, or sad… but it's all in a good sort of way, if you take my meaning. ;) )

      Like

      1. taethiel says:

        Ay ay ay! I did it again…

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Rofl!! You’re still saying that, huh? *giggles* =#

          Like

      2. AnnaEstelle says:

        Yea…I know what you mean. =)

        Like

      3. taethiel says:

        *headdesk* Yes. I am still saying it. And I still have NO clue where I picked it up. o.O The atmosphere of your house must be bad for me or something. Because seriously. NO ONE was saying it. It just… came from my head…O_O I’m scared. XD

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          Hehehehehe =D EPIC. *grins* =P =P =P

          Like

  2. joctavianr says:

    Have you listened to Ocean Gypsy and World of Stone yet? I love those two, and i think you probably would as well. I love the style of music used by Blackmore’s Night. If you like the lyrics of their songs, you should try listening to Heather Dale. she sings a lot of Arthurian legend stuff. Try Mordred’s Lullaby first if you ever listen to her =)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I downloaded Ocean Gypsy from youtube, but have not really listened to it yet (meaning I LISTENED to it, but I wasn’t LISTENING XD heh =P)
      Hehe. And yes, you already introduced me to Heather Dale ;) I need to get more of her music from youtube too…=)) <3 I love her stuff. She is pretty much the soundtrack to my novel XD haha. I chain-listened to her while I wrote it =P

      Like

Thoughts?

