Hah.

Guess what *I* decided? I know what I wanna be when I grow up. *nods proudly*

I decided I want the lung-power of Cecilia Bartoli…

 

The personality of Anna Netrebko…

^^Elf? O_O

…and because I can and it’s funny and her:

 

And the voice of Renee Fleming.

(and this one because it’s funny *points down*)

…<3 <3 <3

 

Yup. Woohoo.

…And I wouldn’t mind looking like Anna or Renee, either… [you have NO idea how hard it was to ONLY choose TWO pictures. Luckily, I couldn’t find many good ones of Cecilia…-____- …so the choice was easier XD Agh. some people have all the luck. Gorgeous, AND very famous sopranos??? Not. Fair.]

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Wait, you don’t want to be Jonas too???

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …O__O I SAW THAT!!! =D

      But no, I don’t. I don’t wanna be a guy. Guys are weird. -_-
      *cough*
      And I’m not particularly digging the in-jail-sentenced-to-death thing, either…

      And if you have any better pictures of Cecilia Bartoli, I want them. Google didn’t have much. O_o …and the epic ones on her website were super tiny so I couldn’t steal them like I did with Renee and Anna. -_-

      Like

  2. joctavianr says:

    W/e anna. You’re beautiful, and to envy someone else’s appearance is really insulting to all the ugly people out there who actually have an excuse to. ;)

    Like

Thoughts?

