<3

I know I have posted this song before, but I’m doing it again. Because the truth inside the words is still just as strong as it was before. Only this time…it’s stronger. The last time I posted this, I was praying that God would make ME the “I” in the song. Now…I’m praying that HE would be the “I” instead. Because you know what? I can’t catch you every time you feel like letting go. And you know what? I can’t be your hope. Because sometimes, *I* am the one falling and in need of a Savior. And sometimes, *I* am the one who has no hope.

Last time, I listened to this song and saw ME. As I wanted to be. There for YOU. Always.

This time, I listen to this song and see JESUS. As He IS. There for US. Always.

It’s a big difference, isn’t it?

Jesus is speaking. Three simple words: I Am Here.

…So you know what? Go ahead and let go. ‘Cause you’ll be caught in the arms of the Savior.

Thoughts?

