Illustrations Again

Alright. So I drew a picture of Netya. And also of Aranel. But I’m not posting those. I might later, if you beg me really really hard…and if you still want to see them after what I’m posting now. XD

Emily’s roommate Katie is visiting, and has been here for a few weeks now. Not only can she play the guitar (we roped her into a lesson or two =D), but she is also an amazing artist. I was attempting to draw Thalon the other night, and failing miserably. Quite miserably. XD …and then Ashley stole my drawing book and showed it to Katie, and I shall never forgive her for that *ahem* -____- But that’s a different rant…

Anyway, Katie drew a very epicccc picture of Thalon for me. And it took her less than an hour and a half. -_- *is jealous* And I hereby announce that I’m hiring her to illustrate my novel, if I ever edit it and publish it. =D

Thalon. With an arrow. =D …0_0 maybe it’s poisoned…

The cloak does look a bit more like Arhael than Thalon…but I actually really like it. O_O And I want one. =D

11 Comments Add yours

  1. bessielark says:

    *is begging really hard* *still wants to see your work* *is the first commenter* *remembers your guitar status update* *understands it* That is a nice drawing. But I want to see yours too. *mails chocolate post-haste to your house*

    Like

  2. ~Robin says:

    I’ll join the begging ranks:P haha I’d like to see them.
    at the same time that’s hysterical…=D why is he inspecting the arrow so gravely?? =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol. No you wouldn’t…XD =P But…maybe. If you give me chocolate. =D hehehe =P jk XD

      Because…um. He can? …Maybe he caught it as it was flying towards his face and so he’s kind of…surprised…?
      *thinks of Princess Mononoke*…XD

      Like

  3. ~Robin says:

    *headdesk* it looks like he’s going to eat it for crying out loud…=P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      ROFL! Oh goodness. Maybe he got hungry.
      Jk XD
      He’s holding it over his shoulder. He’s not ACTUALLY pointing it at his face XD It’s harder to tell in the photographs, because I took them sitting down, so it’s kind of at a weird angle XD

      Like

  4. ~Robin says:

    ohhhhhhhhhh. why didn’t you say so? =)
    now it all makes sense= P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hehehe. Because I like driving you crazy? O_O

      Like

  5. Too says:

    Chicken?

    Like

  6. taethiel says:

    *gets down on knees* *begs* O_O

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahahahaha. Fineeeeeeeeeeee. -_- Maybe later today…maybe…*cough*

      Like

Thoughts?

