Drawingz.

Because Ashley asked to see. It’s not a good drawing, since I did not spend much time on it at all. I’m fairly happy-ish with it though. It’s good enough for now XD …And then when I was resizing it in GIMP, I started having a little too much fun and played around with coloring a bit. I don’t like it at all. I didn’t do any shading whatsoever with the colors so it looks extremely flat. And I like my original drawing better. But. W/e. I had fun. XD Maybe some day I’ll go back and finish the coloring properly with shading and highlights and stuff, and less transparency. Maybe.

Anyway. Look. It’s Alasse. Next I’ll try Netya. Then perhaps Aranel. …And Thalon…well. We’ll see. =P

My original drawing^^ Note the piece of fuzz on the paper by the sword point. XD

Colored in GIMP^^ I faded the colors a lot because that way you can see a bit more of the shading underneath, and it’s not so, like, woaaa. If you know what I mean.  *nods* …and I can;’t remember if I ever said what color her eyes are. So I made them green. XD I probably should have gone with blue, and given Netya green…but w/e =P You can’t really tell anyway…

 

Ashley you owe me chocolate.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Rivka Azriel - רבקה עזריאל says:

    Oo. Yea. Do Netya next. =D

    …*puppy eyes* Will you give me some chocolate too, Ashley?

    Like

    1. ashleytm says:

      absolutely not! gummy worms are one thing… but I don’t have any of those anymore =(

      Like

  2. Netya Taethiel says:

    ROFL! *ahem* Wow. That was me as I logged in on another site… oops… my comp automatically saves my *cough* usernames… hehehe XD

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I was gonna say…O___o who IS that? =P haha XD

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      …and…”elvishprincess@elvishprincess.hahstoplaughingatme”?? …*continues laughing at you*
      =P

      Like

  3. ashleytm says:

    =DDD ahh! this makes me happpy.

    …girl, I’m coming to SEE you… you don’t need chocolate. -_-

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Uh, no…I need MORE chocolate. To survive at least semi-intact. O_o

      Like

      1. ashleytm says:

        -_- ask Bekah if she’ll bring some.

        Like

  4. Luke says:

    Ooo! I would love to se Thalon :)
    Give credit to your bro for showing how to color drawins in GIMP :P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      No. I give no credit to my bro for that. I only give credit to my bro for giving me the link to Gold Seven on Deviantart…XD

      Like

  5. ~Robin says:

    yep I like your original lots better, but I do like that you chose purple. nice:)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Haha. What can I say. That’s Alasse’s color…*cough* XD

      Like

Thoughts?

