LotR? I think yes.

This is epic. And SO pretty. <3 Ahhhh. *plays one hundred times in a row* …I need to go watch those movies again. <3

…Andshe’ssocuteandIwantherdress. *nods* =)

My only complaint is the weird and rather ditsy interviewish thing at the end…=P

5 Comments Add yours

  1. eruthaedur says:

    O_O ..agreed. it is pretty. the end..lol that was a fail..=P but yeah, great job.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahaha. Yea. XD
      But the music is amazing. It’s like. All the best parts of the soundtrack combined, and minus the Minas Morgul music which just scares meeeeeeee. *hides* =P
      …Did I honestly just say Minus the Minas Morgul Music? …*facepalm*…alliterations are SO not worthy of being literary devices. -_- They annoy me. A lot. -___- XD hehe =P

      Like

  2. Netya Taethiel says:

    That is epic, amazing music. hehehe <3 =)

    …but the video bugged me. Like, a ton. -__- Her dress is awesome. And the scenery. O_O …but it cut between clips so many times. That was really jarring. Er, maybe part of it was my internet freezing up, but still. They should do.. like… a little more time for each clip lol. That would make it way better. hehehe =#

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Rofl! Picky picky picky……hehehe =P
      *cough* But I do agree with you. The music is amazingggggggggggggg. Ahhh. Like epic. =D …but the video itself doesn’t live up to the amazingness. -_- Although the dress is so pretty. …I want it. <3

      Like

  3. bandersontps says:

    I can’t load it, but I will…

    Hey Anna, delete this comment if you want, but look here: http://worldpen.wordpress.com/2012/05/05/creative-contest-1-winners/

    And what do you want to feature on worldpen? shoot me an email through a comment or TPS forums.

    Like

Thoughts?

