*grins*

This is for Eru……………Because I know how much he enjoyed the last one…*giggles*

^^ That is how my cat wakes me up every morning. Literally. Except she doesn’t use the baseball bat, she just sits on my head until lack of oxygen wakes my brain up and I sit bolt upright and she goes flying…

I’m going to miss her so much when I go to college. -_-

 

 

And on another note. Is it bad that I have started a new novel idea and I have not finished the last one yet?

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Luke says:

    i am suddenly addicted to this guy o_____o

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Ha. See, Josiah? Even LUKE likes it! -_- hehehe =P

      Luke, I commend you. You have good taste. AHH SO CUTE. <3

      Like

  2. vtgrandview says:

    Can someone remind me why we love kitties so much?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Because…how can you not want something to love you that much? =)))

      Like

  3. eruthaedur says:

    O____________O …so because Luke likes it, I am suddenly supposed to feel out of place for not liking it? =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yep. Exactly. =)
      And besides. How can you not appreciate something that makes you laugh like that? Seriously?

      Like

  4. Netya Taethiel says:

    Hehehe, I watched several other of these videos today… wow. XD Have you seen the snow one? =P

    *headdesk* That video up there ^ ^ ^ would be funny if it wasn’t so true. I’m sorry, but… there’s nothing more miserable than being woken up by a cat stepping on your stomach at four in the morning, kneading his claws and wanting you to pet him. *headdeskkkk* -_________- =# =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yes. AGH. They are all so epic. =P

      It is funny, and it is true, and I love it. =D hehe =P I disagree. I LOVE being woken up by my cat…=P Sophie is the sweetest thing =))) …even if she IS incredibly…large…and very heavy…hehehe. But it’s so nice. =)) I love my kittyyyyy =))) <3

      …and I didn't realize you had cats. O_o if I knew, I forgot…=P

      Like

  5. eruthaedur says:

    *feels like blowing the stupid cat through three doors and a brick wall..*headdesk*=P =P wowwwwwwwww ….I can’t believe these videos…=P *headdesk* I only laughed a tiny bit cause it was soooooo incredibly pathetic..=P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Eru, you have issues. =P
      I mean…come on…it isn’t pathetic. It’s so trueeee. And that makes it amazing =)) Even though the cat in the video only wants food…*cough* like a few of our cats…*coughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh* =P MY kitty does it because she loves me, and I’m the only one who loves her back. She does it because, even though she’s scared of everyone else in the house, she trusts me. That’s not pathetic. She’s only a cat, I know…but it’s not pathetic.
      …I seriously do not know how I will survive college without her..=P *headdesk* Honestly. I will miss her just as much as I’ll miss my family.

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      And as for blowing cats through brick walls…I’m officially not letting you anywhere near Sophie ever again. 0_0 hehehe =P
      …hmph.

      Like

    3. Bessie Lark says:

      ROFL Josiah you’re mean. :)

      Like

  6. ashleytm says:

    Annnnaaaa… stop putting off your story -_-

    Like

    1. Netya Taethiel says:

      O_O

      Heyyyyyy.. yea. You’re just trying to distract me, aren’t you? Come on… you’re supposed to write more! -_-

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        I DID write! …but it was on a different story idea…heh.

        Like

  7. eruthaedur says:

    “MY kitty does it because she loves me, and I’m the only one who loves her back. She does it because, even though she’s scared of everyone else in the house, she trusts me. That’s not pathetic. She’s only a cat, I know…but it’s not pathetic.”….
    ok…that is different…that’s not pathetic..but, I have never had a cat or dog or anything else…so I haven’t felt the relationship that you have…so I suppose I do have issues =P *headdesk*
    lol and I would never do that to your cats..goodness..=P and I actually wouldn’t do that to any most likely..but the idea did pass through my mind when I watched that pathetic video =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *grins* Yea. You can’t have an opinion because you doesn’t have a kitty. HAH. =) hehehe =P
      Just the fact that the idea entered your head…*grabs kitty and shuts self in room* …*peers out under the door*…0_0 hehehe =P =P

      Like

Thoughts?

