*dies of cuteness-overload* O_O

If you thought the kitten pictures were adorable…

 

Cutest thing I’ve seen all week. O_O …I want it. <3

http://www.simonscat.com/Films/

8 Comments Add yours

  1. eruthaedur says:

    *headdessssssssssssssssssssssssk* I can’t believe I wasted 1:24 of my life on thattt..=P what an epicc failll..=P =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O___O Josiah. Baxter. You. You… You…… GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *runs to nearest wall and begins banging head against it as hard as possible* You have NO appreciation for cuteness!!!!!!! I’ll have you know I wasted an entire HOUR of my morning when I should have been watching videos for CULTURE, on that guy’s website watching ALL THE VIDEOS I COULD FIT IN THE FREE INTERNET TIME.
      …and you call it wasting a minute and a half of your life…
      Oh come on. Didn’t it make you laugh? Or at least smile? …just a small smile? A slight contracting of your facial muscles? …just…a THOUGHT about smiling…? No? …-_____________________-

      *grins* It made ME laugh out loud. Multiple times. And my mom thought I had actually gone insane this time 0_0

      Have I EVER told you how hopeless you are, Eru?? -_- Ok. Next time I see you. We are having a lesson on how properly to react when you see something cute. Your post, fyi, was NOT the correct way…at ALL…
      *cough*
      *giggles* =#
      *runs* =D =D =D

      Like

  2. eruthaedur says:

    ROFL!!!!!!! yayness…=P I got a good response;)
    and yeah…I look forward to the lesson Anna. anytime now=)
    just come right over. =P

    and yeah..I looked at the clock and it said 1:20 and I smiled when I realized that ment there were only four seconds left to go. =P hehe; )

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …you know what…that is the wrong response to the cuteness too…

      I’m going to post more and force you to watch them. -_- =P
      …if you hated it so much. WHY DID YOU WATCH THE WHOLE THING??? =D Hah.

      Like

  3. eruthaedur says:

    =P oops. sorry=P

    haha have fun with that;)
    I didn’t say I hated it! and because you said it was amazingly cute, so I had to watch all the way to the end to find the cute…and when I failed to find it even though I watched it all to the end….yeah=P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *glares at you* Oh stoppitttttt. =P -___- Hmph. Ok. I’m posting more just to bug you. -_- =P =P

      Like

  4. eruthaedur says:

    =)) don’t waste your life;)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      I didn’t I just wasted an hour of it. *halo* 0=) hehehe =P
      Besides. Is it really wasted if it made me laugh?

      Like

Thoughts?

