Kittenzzzzz. Ahh. O_O

This post is self-explanatory. Kittens never need an explanation. Their cuteness suffices. =)

But I’ll explain anyway XD No, these are not my kittens. YET. =D hehe. My mom’s friend has two barn cats, and they both had kittens within a week of each other. Now they take turns nursing them all. It’s so cute. They’re co-parenting. XD Their eyes are just starting to open, so they are about three weeks or so old. So precioussss. =)) Mommy is wanting to get one of the orange ones as a barn cat when it gets bigger. *whispers* and I think I may have convinced her that we have to get TWO of them, not just one. O_O This is epic. =D Hehehe. Kittens rock. …I wanna go back tomorrow and hold them againnnnnnn. =D <3

 

…*points down* and I NEED to show off my epic amazingful rockin’ awesome birthday present. =))) My mom rocks. Like a lot. Like far more than YOUR mom does.  Hah. She got me this new lens for my birthday. Telephoto, f/4-5.6, 55-250mm, IS. AHHHHH. She rocks. It rocks. And I tried it out on the kittens ;) The pictures stink (or most of them do) because the kittens were crammed in a tiny dark corner in the barn. I’m actually really impressed at how well the pictures DID turn out XD …This new lens. It makes me SO HAPPY. <3 I love the way it handles depth of field. It just. Is phenomenal. I need to do a post and show off more of my pictures =D

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Thoughtenchanted says:

    WHYYYY do I have to miss all the good stuff????

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Ohhhhh don’t you wish you were here…=D hehehe =P That’s ok. They’ll be even cuter when you get home. ;)

      Like

  2. Thoughtenchanted says:

    *dies of cuteness overload*

    Like

  3. Thoughtenchanted says:

    WANT.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hahahahaha! Now Emily. Patience is a virtue, remember? =P =P =P
      ‘Sides. They’re way too little for me to steal one and mail it to you. -_-

      Like

  4. Thoughtenchanted says:

    Ahg I can’t stay away…….

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Rofl. THIS. Is a good way to get views on my blog. …post kitten pictures…=D *makes mental note* XD

      Like

  5. Netya Taethiel says:

    O_O

    They are so adorableee!

    …and… and… I might get to see one? O_____O =D

    …I haven’t held a kitten in so longg… aw, I want one. =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol! By the time you get here it would be a lott bigger, though…
      O_O but still amazingly cute. <3

      Haha. See. You just need to move here, then you could HAVE one! =)

      Like

  6. Luke says:

    Just so you know…

    WE ARE NOT GETTING ONE OF THOSE.

    Just thought i’d nip it in the bud before we have 400 cats on our doorstep -_-

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Mommy is getting an orange male for a barn cat. So. Yea, we are getting one. XD

      Like

  7. eruthaedur says:

    lol Luke..=P if I were there I’d play soccer with you while they adored the cats. how’s that.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_O *buys Eru plane ticket*
      Hehehehehe =P

      Like

      1. eruthaedur says:

        *cancells all appointments and leaves a “time of return:uncertain” sign on my desk =P*

        Like

        1. AnnaEstelle says:

          …O_O Waitwaitwait!!! I have to clean my room first. -_- *looks at it*…*looks at you*…*looks back at room*…Well. Ok, so maybe I’ll just shut the door. …=D

          …*evil grin* Oooohhhhh…I can edit your post, AND change the name you posted with, ANDDD change your email, ANDDDDD change the link people go to when they click your name. …dude. I could have so much fun with this…let’s see…*evil grin* =#

          Like

  8. have fun goof=P
    clean your room..? why? =P haha jk stuff everything under the bed. :)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …*evil grin* …*considers* Ohhhh the possibilities…

      Um. Because it’s messy, perhaps…? =P I can’t do that O_O There’s a trundle under my bed. Nothing else fits. O_O …and the closet isn’t an option either, since it’s tiny and already stuffed. …hmm. *thinks* The attic steps may work…

      *mischievous grin* *halooooo* 0=)

      Like

  9. eruthaedur says:

    O_O a prince posted on here?=P haha
    funny. he sounds just like me…

    Like

  10. Maid Marian says:

    O_O some handsome dude too….goodness. =P *wishes I had a bow like that*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      ROFLOL! Describing Faramir as a “handsome dude”…wow. =P You live in a different world…and Faramir is so already taken, too. He’s got Eowyn. So. You can give up now.
      *grins* Ah but, see…you DO have a bow like that…*coughhhhh*

      *mischievous grin* *runsssss* XD =P =P =P Agh. Don’t kill me =P

      Like

  11. eruthaedur says:

    *GLARESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS* -_-
    hahahahaha=P

    Like

  12. Yoda says:

    *headdesk* crack me up you do=P =P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *halo* 0=)
      *giggles* =#

      Like

  13. eruthaedur says:

    ROFLOL!!!!! *headdesssssssssssssssk* that made me laugh…=P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *grins* What? I didn’t do anything…*innocent* O_O

      Like

Thoughts?

