Pieces Of Who I Am

…I tried so hard…

And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Now the dwelling of God is with men, and He will live with them. They will be His people, and God himself will be with them and be their God. He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.” He who was seated on the throne said, “I am making everything new!”
~Rev. 21:3-5

Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland…I, even I, am He who blots out your transgressions, for My own sake, and remembers your sins no more.
~Is. 43:18-19, 25

…then I see Your face…

21 Comments Add yours

  1. Luke says:

    -___- alright this has gone far enough, STOP PUTTING OFF YOUR STORY. p_q

    Like

  2. ~Robin says:

    haha for once I agree with Luke=P I keep jumping and going OOOH she most have posted! and then dying inside when I see another procrastinated attempt=P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      oh shush. I’m working on it, ok?? Maybe I’ll just stop posting PERIOD. -_- Hmph.

      Like

    2. AnnaEstelle says:

      Oh and…the image of you jumping and going OOOH is absolutely hilarious. By the way. *grins*

      Like

  3. ~Robin says:

    all the same….very good..=)

    Like

  4. Tiberius Shift says:

    Meh take your time, I’m only on chapter 14ish. :)

    Like

  5. Tiberius Shift says:

    *forgot to add/question* That was Caleb from TPS Riters btw.

    Also, how do I get a wordpress account without creating a blog?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hehe, I figured. ;)

      Ok. When you start creating your account there should be an option where you check if you want a blog or just a username. I can give you better directions later if you can’t find it. I’m on my dads phone and it takes forever to type XD

      Like

  6. Tiberius Shift says:

    Ok I figured that part out. But before I choose my username, is that what it will appear in the comment section?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yes. I think there is a way to change what it appears as, though…at least, for me there is. But yea. By default, whatever you choose will be what appears in the comments. *pretty sure* =P

      Like

  7. Tiberius Shift says:

    Ok Let’s see if this works. *does jig* =P

    Like

  8. Tiberius Shift says:

    Yay now I just need to get a cooler avatar… :D

    Like

      1. ~Robin says:

        O_O …

        Like

  9. Tiberius Shift says:

    Robin–you’re Luke or Josiah? I forget which…

    Whoever you are I’ve probably met you due to this being my 6th year on TPS. I know a lot of Lukes and a lot of Josiahs :P

    Like

  10. Netya Taethiel says:

    Haha. Robin is Josiah. ;) And… Luke is Luke… there’s no other way to describe him. o_O ;)

    Like

    1. Netya Taethiel says:

      *sigh* Anna, should I stay up all night and write, and then send that to you, so I’ll force you to write? Is that what it’ll take? =P =P

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Yea. =P XD I honestly did write some. Half a chapter!! *nods* …but then I kind of stopped…=P *hoping to write some more tonight…* =P

        Like

  11. Tiberius Shift says:

    *cough* you better *cough*

    I wrote some last night too, not that it matters because you haven’t read my story yet…

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol. *didn’t* XD

      Like

Thoughts?

