WinterSun

{Praise the Lord for the beauty He has created}

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Netya Taethiel says:

    That’s an awesome picture, Anna. =))

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …I’m in awe of my camera…*happy sigh* *hugs camera* =))
      thanks. ;)

      Like

  2. Tiberius Shift says:

    O________O That’s pretty epic. Like, a lot. *wishes I could take pictures like that*

    I have a hand-me-down-camera that once stopped working because it was filled with sand. Still, it’s an SLR or a DLS or whatever that acronym is, so I’m happy with it. Now I just need willpower to find pictures and the skill to take them…

    Like

Thoughts?

