In case anyone’s wondering…

Don’t give up on me quite yet. I AM still writing. I wrote a grand record of ~500 words today.

Oh come on! that isn’t THAT bad! It’s like a five-paragraph essay! But a lot less boring! (unless it’s an essay on Tolkien, in which case…)

Hehe. =P *quickly, and guiltily, minimizes word documents full of poetry-in-progress to reveal novel document* Look! I’m even working on it now!! …*cough*…ish.

I WILL finish over break. I WILL. Somehow. If you have to tie me to the couch and the computer to my lap. I WILL finish. …Maybe. =D Procrastinators unite! I did it on my five-page lit paper, why not on my…uh, 84-page novel?? I mean, come on! Why put off ’til tomorrow what you can do the day after?? …wait…that’s not really how that saying goes, is it?

…but my poetry and my camera are calling me…*sigh* *tells camera to get a life, throws romantic/emotion-based side of self outside and locks the door, and goes back to noveling* …ahhh…it IS good to be back. *evil grin* Now…once I finish this scene…I can start having a little fun…*rubs hands and grins evilly…at Netya*

 

 

=#
I didn’t say that. Nu-uh.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Netya Taethiel says:

    O__________O

    I am officially scared out of my wits.

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Hehehehehe…… >:]

      Like

    2. Netya Taethiel says:

      *shudders*

      Like

  2. Luke says:

    Hurry up and get to the part about me

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Lol. Yep. After I finish up this chapter comes the part about you. ;) *evil grin* =P =P

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        *grins at Ashley* You’re next, m’dear. *mwahahahaha…*

        Like

      2. Netya Taethiel says:

        …maybe you should just leave it where it is…o_O

        Like

  3. Netya Taethiel says:

    *sigh* If you’re going to write something awful about Netya, at least hurry and finish it up! o.o

    ;)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      lol! sorryyyyyyy…=P *will try and finish this chapter today so I can get to that part tomorrow…* *grins* =P

      Like

      1. Netya Taethiel says:

        *headdesk* =P

        Like

Thoughts?

