Oh. Yea. 50,000 words. Who DAT???

\m/\m/ O_O \m/
24 Comments Add yours

  1. ~Robin says:

    good job Anna =) very proud of you and I love your story!!=)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      *grins* Oh well…I guess I reached my goal…I don’t have to finish it now…

      O__O HEY! STOP THROWING THINGS AT ME!! O___O

      Like

  2. ~Robin says:

    *throws sofas your way-___________- * don’t even think about it lol don’tttttttttt evennnnnnnnnnn=P

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_O HEY!That could be majorly debilitating! -_- …*mischievous grin* *giggles* *thinks about it* =D Make meeeeee…=P =P =P =D *runs* =D

      Like

  3. ~Robin says:

    *small smile* you’re hopeless you know that right? =) and I KNEW you would come up with that btw=P hehe

    Anna, will you please finish the story? I would really really enjoy reading the whole thing.=) thank you=)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Yea. Ypou’ve only reminded me a few thousand times. *grins* =) …O_O Am I that predictable?? …Hmph. -_- =P

      …maybe…if you get down on your knees and beg…and come visit me again…and bring Rebekah and Ashley and Justin and Coartney with you…maybeeee I’ll think about it…*cough*
      Of course, you goof =P I don’t think I could stop now if I wanted to. XD=P =P

      Like

  4. ashleytm says:

    yay!!! =DD good job =D

    Like

  5. ~Robin says:

    =) I know. =)
    you’re epic. thank you Anna=))

    Like

  6. ~Robin says:

    =)
    go to bed=) sleep well.

    Like

  7. Netya Taethiel says:

    Way to go!! *hugs youuu* Nice job Leni ;) =D

    Now. Go on and finish itttt. ;) And good luck =)

    Like

  8. Emily says:

    Brava!
    I noticed they had the formal lounge here reserved for NaNoWriMo, from 10pm till midnight, for everyone madly trying to finish. :)

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      ROFL!!!! Ok, THAT is epic. =P …although, I don’t think I could write with so many people around O_o it stunts my creativity. =P =P

      Like

  9. ~Robin says:

    haha that’s epic Emily=P
    *wonders whether you will post the epic chapter today..=P*

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      O_O Gahhhhhhhhhhhhh I need to writeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…O_O …Maybe? =D Hehehe =P =P I’m going to wait until later…so I only have to post one chapter today…so I can get a bit more ahead…O_O =P

      Like

  10. ~Robin says:

    lol=P ok. *will hopefully see it when I get homee=)*
    you finish 23 yet?

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Haha, no. =P That’s the problem XD

      Like

      1. AnnaEstelle says:

        Or wait, maybe I did…GAH, I can’t remember. I have one completed chapter after the last one I posted, and I’m halfway through the next one. So whichever chapter that is. XD

        Like

  11. ~Robin says:

    haha ok=P then you did. good job=))

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      Oh. Yay. I did. Good job. …*cough*

      Like

  12. Luke says:

    *tries to pick up sofa*
    *gives up*
    *throws pencil*
    :P
    *holds up huge “THATS MY SISTER” sign*
    GOOOOOOO YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU WOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH YAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Like

    1. AnnaEstelle says:

      …O_O
      I’m glad you couldn’t pick up the sofa…but OW! -_- That hurt. -_-
      O_____O …this is scaring me. You are acting like I decided to marry that Red Sox baseball player after all…O_O …*cough*…Um. Like dude. Take a chill pill. U kno what im sayin’, man?? …O_o

      Like

  13. Emily says:

    Yeah, the arts section of the Collegian today is all about NaNoWriMo….I’ll have to save my copy for you to read. :)

    Like

Thoughts?

